News Flash Home
The original item was published from 8/23/2018 2:28:00 PM to 8/31/2018 10:05:02 AM.

News Flash

Mayor's Office News

Posted on: August 31, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Blount County Oath of Office Ceremony

Gaye Hasty-press release oath of office 2018



Maryville, Tennessee – The Oath of Office Ceremony for Blount County Officials will be on Friday, August 31, 2018, 9:00 a.m. in Room 430 at the Blount County Courthouse, Court Street, Maryville, TN   Oaths of Office will be administered to:  County Mayor - Ed Mitchell, Circuit Court Clerk – Tom Hatcher, County Clerk – Gaye Hasty, County Trustee – Scott Graves, Highway Superintendent – Jeff Headrick, Register of Deeds – Phyllis Lee Crisp, Sheriff – James Lee Berrong.  County Commissioners – Jackie Hill and Joe McCulley, District 1, Mike Akard and Jim Hammontree – District 2, Scott King and Mike Caylor – District 3, Robbie Bennett, Dawn Reagan and Brian Robbins – District 4, Jared Anderson and Rick Carver – District 5, Nick Bright and Dodd Crowe – District 6, Tom Stinnett and Staci Lawhorn – District 7, Brad Bowers and Jeff Joppling – District 8, Ron French and Steve Mikels – District 9, Linda Webb and Tom Hood – District 10.  School Board Members – Debbie Sudhoff – District 1, Diane Bain – District 3, Scott Helton – District 5, Fred Goins – District 7.  The public is invited to attend the ceremony.

Facebook Twitter Email