Board of Health

T.C.A. 68-2-601
Members serve 4-year term. (Recommendation from medical societies.)
Member Title
Ed Mitchell Ex Officio - County Mayor
Rob Britt Director of Schools - Appointed 8/17/17
Dr. David Knoll, MD Physician 
Dr. Robert Ramsey, DDS Dentist - Appointed 8/17/17
Dr. Brian Winbigler, Pharmacist Pharmacist - Appointed 8/17/17
Sharon Bailey, RN Registered Nurse - Appointed 8/17/17
Dr. Mark Hall, DVM Veterinarian - Appointed 8/17/17
Dr. Harold Naramore Physician - Appointed 8/17/17
Sue Judlin / Gail Harmon Ex Officio - Secretary
Dr. Debra Horton, MD Ex Officio - County Health Officer