Emergency Medical Services Board

Resolution No. 15-08-003, passed 8/20/15.
Meets quarterly or as needed basis.
Members appointed September 17, 2015.
Member Title
Tom Stinnett County Commissioner District 7
Brad Bowers County Commissioner District 8
Ron French County Commissioner District 9
Mike Caylor  Commissioner At large Member
Maryville Fire Chief  
Alcoa Fire Chief  
Blount County Fire Protection Chief  
Blount County Sheriff  
Blount Memorial Hospital Emergency Department designee  
Blount County Emergency Medical Coordinator  
Blount County Emergency Management Director  
Maryville Chief of Police  
Alcoa Chief of Police